Forums

General Questions -> Your sytem configuration?

Pages   Previous 1, 2
Author
Message
XXI
Posts: 1
Join date: 30.05.2008
I have two systems
1. PIV 1.6
768 MB RAM Window XP SP1

2. Pentium core duo 2.33
4 GB RAM

Installation on both systems were fine, but the program works much smoother on second one. I think the main gain is dual core.
01-06-2008, 10:06AM
VRCore
Posts: 3
Join date: 19.02.2009
Operating System: Windows XP Professional (5.1, Build 2600) Service Pack 2 (2600.xpsp.050928-1517)
Language: English (Regional Setting: English)
System Manufacturer: TOSHIBA
System Model: Satellite M115
BIOS: BIOS Version 1.00
Processor: Genuine Intel(R) CPU T2050 @ 1.60GHz (2 CPUs)
Memory: 502MB RAM
Page File: 824MB used, 401MB available
Windows Dir: C:\WINDOWS
DirectX Version: DirectX 9.0c (4.09.0000.0904)

I'm currently using a Namtai PS2 Eyetoy cam

No problem at all with the installation.

I have not yet tested it with a messenger yet (though I plan to use Yahoo).
19-02-2009, 05:02AM
toxiclove1994
Posts: 2
Join date: 16.05.2009
i use creative cam, but cant use it for msn because it shows really weird pixels :( but it shows up fine with just the program.. :(
16-05-2009, 03:05AM
Setne
Posts: 1
Join date: 21.06.2009
WinXP SP3
AMD 3000+
ATI Radeon 9600

100% CPU Usage ????
24-06-2009, 10:06PM
Pages   Previous 1, 2

Enter Your Account


Forget your password?

Register